About Us

Executive Committee

The activities of the Society are organised and run by a committee which is elected at the annual general meeting held annually in the third quarter of the year.

Term of office 2018 / 2019
President Howe Hwee Siew
Vice President Lian Tsui Yee
Secretary Andrea Ee Ling Ang
Treasurer Phang Kee Fong
Committee Members
  • Cho Jia Cai
  • Anindita Santosa
  • Warren Fong
Co-Opted Members
  • Annie Law Hui Nee
  • Ling Chai Yiing
Honorary Auditors
  • Eugene Lim
  • Chong Yong Yeow