Executive Committee

The activities of the Society are organised and run by a committee which is elected at the annual general meeting held annually in the third quarter of the year.

Term of office 2023/2024
    • President
    • Howe Hwee Siew

    • Vice-President
    • Lian Tsui Yee

    • Secretary
    • Tan Tze Chin

    • Treasurer
    • Anindita Santosa

    • Committee Members
    • Katy Leung Ying Ying

      Ling Chai Yiing

      Anselm Mak

      Warren Fong

    • Co-Opted Members
    • Nur Azizah Allameen

      Lee Zheng Cong

      Xu Chuanhui

    • Honorary Auditors
    • Paula Permatasari Tjokrosaputro

      Phang Kee Fong